2 comments on “Why 3D?

  1. Generally, I agree with you. I had to stop playing video games in 3-D because they make me motion sick. And we resist movies in 3-D because they tend to be a waste of money. I have to say, however, that my husband and I saw Titanic in 3-D and it was a terrific experience. I felt as though I was in the water with the little debris things floating all around me. This one was worth the extra money to us. Otherwise, I enjoyed it best at Disney World–Muppets in 3-D!

    • Yes, a waste of money it is. But it is not like I completely deny it: those who are BIG fans of a series can try to enjoy it on 3D. For me though, it is not an option… as of yet!

Leave a Reply

